The all-star release features guest spots from Ariana Grande, 21 Savage, and more

Grammy, Golden Globe and Emmy Award winning recording artist, actor and producer Donald Glover, popularly known in the international music scene as Childish Gambino, has finally released his first full-length album, 3.15.20 under Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records.

The 12-track LP features pop superstar Ariana Grande on the cosmic bop “Time,” British rapper 21 Savage and new recording artist Kadhja Bonet on the neo-soul jam “12.38,” and Glover’s son Legend on the laid-back track “47.48.”

The album is available in two forms on all digital streaming platforms – a continuous play version under “Donald Glover Presents,” and a standard track-by-track version under Childish Gambino.” Click here to listen.

To promote a communal vibe, fans across the globe can experience the album simultaneously at DonaldGloverPresents.com for a limited time.

See full track list below:

01 0.00

02 Algorhythm

03 Time

04 12.38

05 19.10

06 24.19

07 32.22

08 35.31

09 39.28

10 42.26

11 47.48

12 53.49

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *